Terms & Conditions (Policies)

AREA Academy 

Cancellation Policy (Workshops and Classes)

Our Academy accommodates to limited numbers, and many of our workshops sell out. For this reason, we request that you cancel at least 21 days before your scheduled workshop. This will allow us to offer your spot to another Student/Customer. You may call us or email us to cancel.

Cancellations made 21 days or more in advance of the workshop date will receive a 100% refund.

If you cancel within 21 & 10 days of the workshop you will receive a 50% refund.

Please note, we do not offer refunds for cancellations made within 10 days. However, if you give us at least 10 days notice of your need to cancel, we will credit your payment toward another workshop. However, if you do not cancel with at least 10 days notice, you will lose any payments you have already made.

Cancellations made 10 days or more in advance of the workshop date will receive a 100% refund.

6 Month Mastery Programme refunds are also not available once the course has commenced. Same rule applies as above to receiving refunds within certain timeframes. In order to get a refund for the 6 Month Mastery Programme we need at least 30 days notice.

(NB: This does not refer to any of the offers made during open day - our once off offers are non-refundable)

 

‘The Network’

 

 You may cancel your ongoing monthly memberships (premium & gold) at any time by visiting 'My Account' > ‘Billing’ > ‘Subscriptions’ & adjusting your settings. 

You must cancel your membership before the end of the stated period in order to avoid being charged another months subscription. Memberships are a reoccurring charge but can be cancelled at any time. No Refunds will be granted on any promotional offers unless it is agreed that it was an unintentional payment. No refunds will be granted if you forget to cancel. No Refunds will be granted for once-off payment courses or lifetime plans.

If you signed up for our “Pre-Launch” - a “Platinum” membership package will follow & will be charged at the end of the 30 day period. This is a non-refundable fee & follows the same rules as above.